Lazy sunday

20130303-155232.jpg

Love this guy and this little lady. How cute is this photo I snuck of them hanging out.

B says to me today…”if we have a little girl I’m in trouble. I’d do whatever she tells me to do. You’ll have to discipline her. I’ll discipline the boys”.

Awesome.

2 Responses to Lazy sunday

  1. Liz Helm says:

    cute! it’s fun to have a daddys girl.

    • lifeonbonita says:

      She’s not really a daddy’s girl since he’s not her daddy but I think all little girls adore their dads, and dad-ish figures! Thanks Liz for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

